Mayor & City Council

The mayor and council meet every second Thursday of each Month at City Hall.

Agendas & Minutes
View Most RecentView All Agendas | Minutes
The City of Selma is governed by the mayor and five-member City Council under the general law type A format. The Elected Officials that represent the citizens of Selma are:
Mayor Daly
Mayor Tom Daly
Harry Greene
Harry Greene, Place Two
Ken Harris
Ken Harris,  Place Three
Kevin Hadas
Kevin Hadas, Place Four
Jim Parma
Jim Parma, Place Five

Ken Polasek
Ken Polasek, Place Six