Mayor & City Council

The mayor and council meet every second Thursday of each Month at City Hall.

Agendas & Minutes
View Most Recent | View All Agendas and Minutes

The City of Selma is governed by the mayor and five-member City Council under the general law type A format. The Elected Officials that represent the citizens of Selma are:
Selma City Council
Mayor Tom Daly
Mayor Tom Daly
Charles Eads
Charles Eads, Place Two
Ken Harris-Mayor Pro-Tem
Ken Harris, Mayor Pro-Tem, Place Three
Kevin Hadas
Kevin Hadas, Place Four
Phill Swinney
Phill Swinney, Place Five
Jose Silva
Jose Silva, Place 6